ISQED - Society

International Society for Quality Electronic Design


Steering Committee

Dr. Chi-Foon Chan

ISQED Distinguished Fellow and Chair of the ISQED Steering Committee

President & COO


Dr. Bernard Courtois

Director CMP-TIMA

Grenoble, France

Dr. Masahiro Fujita

ISQED Japan Representative

University of Tokyo, Japan

Dr. Antonio Núñez

Professor Dept. of Electrical Engineering

University of Las Palmas, Las Palmas, Spain

Mr. Joseph Sawicki

Vice President and General Manager

Mentor Graphics

Dr. Ali Iranmanesh

ISQED Founder & Chairman

CEO & Chairman

Silicon Valley Polytechnic Institute